Junoon 20th Anniversary Album Volume 1 Released on iTunes

October 4, 2011

This year’s most anticipated album ‘Junoon-20 (Volume 1)‘ is finally here. The Sufi rock album which consists of 20 tracks, features talented artists like Aag, Alison Sudol, Bilal Khan, Fifi Haroon, Laal, Nusrat Hussain, Outlandish, Peter Gabriel, Rohail Hyatt, Shahjehan of The Kominas, Shubha Mudgal, Usman Riaz and Vital Signs, has now been released on […]

ADP Blog Entry – The Blog Returns

August 4, 2009

You know, sometimes when there is so much happening, you really don’t know what to blog about first. In the end, you end up blogging about nothing. So here I am, all apologies, getting back to blogging. A lot has happened in the past month, but there is some extremely exciting stuff coming up for […]