Bol Soundtrack Album Leaks in the Wild

May 25, 2011

Shocking yet true, Shoaib Mansoor‘s much-awaited social drama film Bol‘s soundtrack which is one of the most anticipated albums this year, has been leaked in full to the internet.

The first track “Hona Tha Pyar” from Bol soundtrack was leaked in September, last year and became an internet hit and now unfortunately the whole music album has been leaked in the wild before the official release.

The soundtrack album, which contains 8 tracks, was supposed to be released on the 30th of May by Fire Records in Pakistan and by Tips Music worldwide.

Below is a complete album tracklist:

01) Hona Tha Pyaar – Atif Aslam & Hadiqa Kiani
02) Din Pareshaan Hay – Sajjad Ali
03) Dil Janiya – Hadiqa Kiani
04) Sayyan Bolain – Shabnam Majeed, Sahir Ali Bugga & Bina Jawad
05) Mumkin Hay – Ahmad Jahanzeb & Shuja Haider
06) Kaho (Aaj Bol Do) – Atif Aslam & Hadiqa Kiani
07) Din Pareshan Hai (Film Version) – Sajjad Ali
08) Bol Background Music – Hadiqa Kiani & Baqir Abbas

‘Bol’ hits theatres on 24the June, 2011.