Mekaal Hasan Band – Saptak [Track list and Chull Bulliya Video Detail]

June 9, 2009

There are 11 songs on Saptak. The record is 63 mins long so there’s plenty of music coming your way. Here’s the song order:

1. Chal Bulleya
2. Bandeya
3. Ranjha
4. Jhok Ranjhan
5. Sanwal
6. Bhageshwaari
7. Huns Dhun
8. Waris Shah
9. Andholan
10. Mahi
11. Albaella

Chal Bulleya, the lead video from Saptak, will be airing in 2 weeks. Directed by Bilal Lashari, the video features an all star cast and the concept is based on the Seven Deadly Sins. The wait will be worth it though and we will be uploading images from the video. Following the release of the video, the record will be released after a 2 to 3 week gap in Pakistan and India. The record will also be available online on for fans who do not have access to the album in cd format.

About the Video:
The video stars Meera, Moammar Rana, Juggan Kazim, Kamiar Rokni, Fawad Khan, Fia, Rabya Butt, Ahmed Ali Butt, and Aamina Haq. It has been directed by Bilal Lashari, the wardrobe by Ammar Belal and styling done by the award winning duo Maram and Aabroo.

We at MHB are really excited about the video and would like to thank everyone involved especially the cast who all came together for this video and all of us are looking forward to your response and appreciation of this combined effort of everyone.

Source: MekaalHasanBand.COM