Zaain Ul Abideen – Zeal (Download Album)

March 11, 2011

A blend of pop, jazz, classic, folk and blues is an unsurprising Zaain ul Abideen’s style. The singer is known for experimenting with different genres of music believing to bring the message of love. Zeal is a breezy Album with catchy lyrics, having heart tugging melodies, coupled with beautiful music with Finest Music Production. This Album has enough club beats to make you dance. Zeal is definitely a Worth Downloading Album.

01 – Pooch Mera Kya Naam
02 – Maahiya Maahiya
03 – Chue Chue
04 – Ayi Ayi
05 – Saiyaan Saiyaan
06 – Saanson Mein
07 – Saiyaan Saiyaan (Unplugged)
08 – Chue Chue (Unplugged)