Aamir Zaki & Shahi Hasan – Hain Yeh Silsilay (Slow Instrumental Version)

Artist: Aamir Zaki

Song: Hain Yeh Silsilay (Slow Instrumental)

OST for Drama Serial Tanhaiyan: Naye Silsilay 2012. Here is a slow instrumental version of the Title Song.

(Audio: Listen to the title song; sung beautifully by Zoe Viccaji)

(Audio: Listen to the slow version of the title track by Aamir Zaki & Zoe Viccaji)


Composition: Arshad Mahmud

Guitars: Aamir Zaki

Strings Orchestra: Shahi Hasan

Music Recorded Arranged Mixed Mastered By Shahi Hasan @ Indus World Music Studio