Coke Studio Season 5 [Featured Artist Pictures]

Photography by Kohi Marri

Click on the Image to View Gallery

Coke Studio Season 5 features: Atif Aslam, Bilal Khan, Bohemia, Chakwalis, Fareed Ayaz and Abu Muhammad, Hadiqa Kiyani, Humayun Khan, Meesha Shafi, Tahir Mithu, Overload, Qayaas, SYMT and Uzair Jaswal. More details will be revealed soon. Check out the gallery below for the exclusive featured artists photos.